Mark Clark

Music, books, plays, musicals & educational resources

Mark Clark is an Aussie songwriter, scriptwriter, voice over, author and drama coach. He was Pip in the ABC's version of Ethel Turner's Seven Little Australians.

Songs from the Mountain

An acoustic compilation of some of my favourite original songs from 1978 to 1990. Recorded 2004.


Free Tracks

Track List

  1. Somebody Told Me That You Love Me
  2. A Proposal
  3. A Stitch in the Tapestry
  4. Jason Edward Robinson
  5. The Final Debt
  6. A Brief History of William Jones
  7. Burns the Flame
  8. Another Song for You
  9. Dearest Martha
  10. A Song for Virginia
  11. Is It Any Wonder
  12. There Was You
  13. The Years
  14. My Calendar
  15. All of the Truths of Our Lives
  16. That's How the Story Ends
  17. It is Us She Burns
  18. The Labyrinth
  19. Satori
  20. By Fools for Fools
  21. Winter's Day
  22. She Turned Her Eyes Away
  23. The Magic Kingdom
  24. Cinderella's Bedtime Story

blog comments powered by Disqus